Arizona Winning Numbers

Arizona Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-125 - 4 - 110
Thu, 2024-07-110 - 1 - 607
Wed, 2024-07-103 - 4 - 007
Tue, 2024-07-098 - 1 - 817
Mon, 2024-07-087 - 7 - 317
Sun, 2024-07-078 - 6 - 014
Sat, 2024-07-065 - 6 - 112
Fri, 2024-07-054 - 2 - 511
Thu, 2024-07-048 - 6 - 014
Wed, 2024-07-033 - 9 - 719
Tue, 2024-07-028 - 8 - 521
Mon, 2024-07-016 - 4 - 212
Sun, 2024-06-302 - 0 - 305
Sat, 2024-06-291 - 4 - 813
Fri, 2024-06-281 - 7 - 715