New York Winning Numbers


New York Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers New York Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-239 - 9 - 927
Mon, 2024-07-226 - 8 - 822
Sun, 2024-07-218 - 0 - 109
Sat, 2024-07-206 - 2 - 614
Fri, 2024-07-198 - 8 - 824
Thu, 2024-07-188 - 3 - 011
Wed, 2024-07-177 - 0 - 613
Tue, 2024-07-164 - 8 - 416
Mon, 2024-07-151 - 4 - 409
Sun, 2024-07-143 - 1 - 105
Sat, 2024-07-137 - 5 - 921
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 8 - 214
Thu, 2024-07-112 - 4 - 208
Wed, 2024-07-101 - 7 - 715
Tue, 2024-07-099 - 4 - 821
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-07-227 - 6 - 922
Sun, 2024-07-217 - 4 - 920
Sat, 2024-07-200 - 4 - 408
Fri, 2024-07-193 - 0 - 811
Thu, 2024-07-188 - 1 - 615
Wed, 2024-07-171 - 2 - 205
Tue, 2024-07-162 - 9 - 516
Mon, 2024-07-157 - 8 - 318
Sun, 2024-07-143 - 1 - 711
Sat, 2024-07-134 - 7 - 617
Fri, 2024-07-125 - 2 - 613
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 1 - 915
Wed, 2024-07-104 - 7 - 718
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 6 - 107
Mon, 2024-07-089 - 7 - 723
New York Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers New York Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-231 - 9 - 4 - 216
Mon, 2024-07-227 - 6 - 8 - 829
Sun, 2024-07-214 - 9 - 6 - 928
Sat, 2024-07-200 - 2 - 0 - 305
Fri, 2024-07-195 - 5 - 1 - 415
Thu, 2024-07-188 - 9 - 8 - 833
Wed, 2024-07-172 - 0 - 2 - 206
Tue, 2024-07-168 - 1 - 0 - 110
Mon, 2024-07-151 - 7 - 2 - 616
Sun, 2024-07-145 - 5 - 7 - 724
Sat, 2024-07-131 - 0 - 5 - 309
Fri, 2024-07-122 - 0 - 8 - 313
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 3 - 6 - 014
Wed, 2024-07-108 - 7 - 2 - 421
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 6 - 2 - 923
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-07-229 - 0 - 2 - 213
Sun, 2024-07-218 - 6 - 9 - 528
Sat, 2024-07-201 - 0 - 0 - 001
Fri, 2024-07-197 - 5 - 4 - 521
Thu, 2024-07-183 - 3 - 4 - 818
Wed, 2024-07-179 - 4 - 0 - 619
Tue, 2024-07-163 - 4 - 1 - 715
Mon, 2024-07-158 - 6 - 3 - 522
Sun, 2024-07-144 - 2 - 5 - 415
Sat, 2024-07-133 - 1 - 3 - 411
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 5 - 3 - 719
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 3 - 5 - 825
Wed, 2024-07-106 - 8 - 7 - 021
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 2 - 3 - 814
Mon, 2024-07-081 - 9 - 8 - 220