Western Canada Winning Numbers

Western Canada Evening Pick 3 Numbers Western Canada Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-114 - 0 - 408
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 9 - 718
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 2 - 609
Mon, 2024-07-086 - 8 - 923
Sun, 2024-07-071 - 2 - 104
Sat, 2024-07-061 - 7 - 008
Fri, 2024-07-052 - 5 - 411
Thu, 2024-07-043 - 1 - 509
Wed, 2024-07-034 - 5 - 413
Tue, 2024-07-028 - 7 - 823
Mon, 2024-07-011 - 8 - 009
Sun, 2024-06-308 - 9 - 421
Sat, 2024-06-292 - 5 - 613
Thu, 2024-06-274 - 6 - 717
Wed, 2024-06-268 - 5 - 013
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 8 - 3 - 621
Thu, 2024-07-112 - 9 - 9 - 727
Wed, 2024-07-104 - 2 - 4 - 212
Tue, 2024-07-094 - 9 - 1 - 822
Mon, 2024-07-082 - 5 - 1 - 210
Sun, 2024-07-078 - 7 - 7 - 527
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 4 - 9 - 720
Fri, 2024-07-056 - 9 - 0 - 116
Thu, 2024-07-040 - 5 - 1 - 309
Wed, 2024-07-039 - 0 - 2 - 718
Tue, 2024-07-025 - 7 - 2 - 418
Mon, 2024-07-018 - 9 - 5 - 628
Sun, 2024-06-302 - 1 - 9 - 113
Sat, 2024-06-294 - 2 - 0 - 107
Thu, 2024-06-276 - 8 - 9 - 831