Wisconsin Winning Numbers

Wisconsin Midday Pick 3 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-182 - 2 - 105
Wed, 2024-07-175 - 8 - 720
Tue, 2024-07-163 - 6 - 413
Mon, 2024-07-157 - 3 - 616
Sun, 2024-07-141 - 7 - 008
Sat, 2024-07-137 - 2 - 918
Fri, 2024-07-129 - 2 - 516
Thu, 2024-07-114 - 4 - 513
Wed, 2024-07-107 - 5 - 517
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 5 - 005
Mon, 2024-07-080 - 5 - 813
Sun, 2024-07-071 - 1 - 204
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 5 - 714
Fri, 2024-07-053 - 1 - 105
Thu, 2024-07-042 - 1 - 912
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-07-173 - 3 - 511
Tue, 2024-07-169 - 9 - 927
Mon, 2024-07-157 - 5 - 416
Sun, 2024-07-149 - 9 - 523
Sat, 2024-07-139 - 8 - 118
Fri, 2024-07-127 - 4 - 617
Thu, 2024-07-118 - 3 - 819
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 6 - 311
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 0 - 606
Mon, 2024-07-083 - 7 - 515
Sun, 2024-07-075 - 8 - 013
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 6 - 816
Fri, 2024-07-054 - 1 - 005
Thu, 2024-07-040 - 2 - 103
Wed, 2024-07-033 - 0 - 306
Wisconsin Midday Pick 4 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-189 - 8 - 9 - 531
Wed, 2024-07-177 - 1 - 2 - 313
Tue, 2024-07-162 - 0 - 9 - 617
Mon, 2024-07-159 - 1 - 2 - 416
Sun, 2024-07-143 - 2 - 3 - 311
Sat, 2024-07-138 - 6 - 8 - 022
Fri, 2024-07-123 - 1 - 3 - 714
Thu, 2024-07-112 - 8 - 2 - 719
Wed, 2024-07-101 - 9 - 8 - 321
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 1 - 4 - 510
Mon, 2024-07-084 - 9 - 2 - 217
Sun, 2024-07-070 - 2 - 2 - 812
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 0 - 7 - 817
Fri, 2024-07-054 - 1 - 1 - 511
Thu, 2024-07-046 - 4 - 8 - 523
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-07-170 - 7 - 4 - 112
Tue, 2024-07-161 - 5 - 9 - 217
Mon, 2024-07-156 - 9 - 3 - 018
Sun, 2024-07-143 - 1 - 9 - 013
Sat, 2024-07-136 - 7 - 5 - 321
Fri, 2024-07-127 - 5 - 0 - 416
Thu, 2024-07-110 - 6 - 6 - 416
Wed, 2024-07-103 - 6 - 1 - 616
Tue, 2024-07-095 - 4 - 9 - 523
Mon, 2024-07-084 - 1 - 5 - 919
Sun, 2024-07-078 - 1 - 5 - 014
Sat, 2024-07-068 - 7 - 3 - 523
Fri, 2024-07-055 - 2 - 6 - 720
Thu, 2024-07-041 - 9 - 4 - 519
Wed, 2024-07-037 - 3 - 5 - 217